Bizzo Casino Review 2022

  • Author: Evan Schindler
  • Last Updated: May 11, 2022
Bizzo Casino
Bizzo Casino
4.9 / 5
⭐ Evaluation
Bonus 100 € +100 FS
Bizzo Casino
Bizzo Casino
4.9 / 5
100 € +100 FS

This review examines Bizzo Casino exclusively for Swiss players. The casino has been reviewed in many ways and critical information is identified accordingly for gamblers. Since the online casino is a new concept, many people have questions about it. Therefore, we decided to make a casino review both in terms of casinos in Switzerland and especially the Bizzo Casino test. We have prepared this in accordance with the experience and opinions of experts.

Bizzo Casino Important Information

The importance of information about the live casino before choosing should not be underestimated. Advantageous facts for players at Bizzo Casino:

CategoriesDescription
🎁 Bonus100 € + 100 Free spins
🎰 Number of GamesOver 3,500 games available
💳 DepositVISA, Mastercard, Jeton & Co.
🤴 VIP30 levels
📨 Customer ServiceLive Chat, E-Mail, 24/7
📜 LicenseCuracao Gaming

Advantages and Disadvantages of Bizzo Casino

Competitors compete with each other and try to provide the best possible service. However, no service can be perfect. Every casino has advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, Bizzo Casino also has positive and negative features. Our team of experts has listed the pros and cons of the Bizzo Casino test for you as a result of months of evaluation. You can check these features in the list below and as a result decide if the features you are looking for are present.

The advantages of Bizzo:

  • Large number of games
  • Varied and advantageous offer
  • Mobile gaming
  • Trusted providers
  • VIP program
  • Valid license

The disadvantages of Bizzo:

  • Language support
  • Slow live chat
  • A small number of tournaments
  • Customer service

Bizzo Casino Bonus Offer

The casino stands out for its bonus offers (Bizzo Casino Bonus). Currently, there are 4 different offers and they are very beneficial for players. These offers are:

  • First deposit bonus (welcome bonus/new customer bonus): 100% first deposit bonus up to 100 €/$ and 100 free spins for Dig Digger/Mechanical Clover (bonus conditions: 50 free spins are credited immediately after the deposit. The other 50 free spins will be credited after 24 hours).
  • Second deposit bonus: Bonus with promo code “CASH ” up to €/$300 and 50 free spins for the games: Johnny Cash or Elvis Frog in Vegas Slots
  • Free spins on Monday: Every Monday up to 100 free spins for Pragmatic Plays hit slots Cash Elevator or BGaming Avalon: The Lost Kingdom
  • Reload Bonus on Thursday: 50% bonus with bonus code “THU” up to 200 €/$ for a deposit of at least 20 €/$ and 100 free spins for The Magic Cauldron – The Enchanted Brew (Turnover requirements: 50 free spins are credited immediately after the deposit. The other 50 free spins will be credited after 24 hours).

Registration in Bizzo Casino

Signing up at Bizzo Casino is a simple process. You can easily create an account by following the steps below. If you have any problems, you can ask your questions through the live chat.

  • Click “Register now” in the upper right corner.
  • Set an email address and password.
  • Confirm your account using the link in your email.
  • Get your bonus.
  • Your account is now ready to use.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Payment methods are one of the most important criteria to consider in the owner’s gambling offer. Such issues as the duration of the money transfer and the amount of commissions are important for the selection. The most curious is whether the payouts are realized or not. In this regard, owners are required to offer various payment options (e-wallet, cryptocurrencies, bank transfer). The following table compares the main features of the payment methods available at Bizzo Casino.

Payment methodDepositsFeesNumber of available Casinos
VisaInstantNone146
MastercardInstantNone132
Neteller2-6 hours1,45 %117
EcoPayzSofort – up to 3 days1.50 %83
Bitcoin10 minutes$0.30 (Variable)67
Litecoin5-30 minutes$0.03 – $0.04 on average41
Etherium5-100 minutes9.32 €36

Bizzo Games From the Best Providers

Good casinos offer live games from quality providers on their sites. The games from these providers are pleasant to play and the odds are fair. Bizzo Casino also includes reliable companies in its games list. These offer the best of table games and slots. They are also legal companies and each has a license. Some of these software providers are:

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • NextGen
  • Microgaming
  • Quickspin
  • Yggdrasil
  • Play’n GO

Bizzo Casino has an archive with thousands of games. In this sense, gamblers have a wide range of games to choose from. However, the most popular games can be listed as follows:

Bizzo Casino Mobile Games and App

Nowadays, a live casino is not just a computerized platform. With the development of mobile gaming in recent years, mobile access to websites has become possible. You can also log into Bizzo Casino from your smartphone or download the Bizzo app. Many of the slot games are also mobile friendly thanks to the improvements made by the software providers. We recommend those who want to play on the go to install the mobile app for better performance.

Bizzo Review – Conclusion

In our review, we have reported on Bizzo Casino experiences in general. The information in this review will be useful for players’ game selection. In our opinion, Bizzo Casino offers a good service in many respects. Even though it is not an innovative and different casino, it meets the basic rules. We advise players to conduct their own test based on the info we provide. Although the opinions of experts are important, personal experience will be the most important factor.

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Are Online Casinos Legal in Switzerland?

    Since the Money Gambling Act came into force on January 1, 2019, online gambling is legal in Switzerland. The competent authority is the Swiss Federal Gaming Commission (ESBK).

  2. Do I have to use the bonus at Bizzo Online Casino?

    You do not have to take advantage of the bonuses. However, a gaming offer is very beneficial and logical. You just need to follow a few steps to take advantage of the bonuses.

This casino is compared to

To top

Bizzo Casino Erfahrungen 2022

  • Autor: Evan Schindler
  • Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. April 2022
Bizzo Casino Logo
Bizzo Casino
5 / 5
⭐ Bewertung
Bonus 100 € +100 FS
Bizzo Casino Logo
Bizzo Casino
5 / 5
100 € +100 FS

Dieser Testbericht untersucht das Bizzo Casino exklusiv für Schweizer Spieler. Das Casino wurde in vielerlei Hinsicht überprüft und kritische Informationen werden für die Glücksspieler entsprechend ermittelt. Da das Online Casino ein neues Konzept ist, haben viele Menschen Fragen zu diesem Thema. Deshalb haben wir beschlossen, eine Casino-Bewertung sowohl in Bezug auf die Online Casinos in der Schweiz und besonders Bizzo Casino Test zu machen. Wir haben dies im Einklang mit den Erfahrungen und Meinungen von Experten vorbereitet.

Wichtige Informationen über Bizzo Casino

Die Bedeutung von Informationen über das Live-Casino vor der Wahl sollte nicht unterschätzt werden. Vorteilhafte Fakten für Spieler im Bizzo Casino:

KategorieÜberzeugender Fakt
🎁 Bonus100 € + 100 Freispiele
🎰 SpielauswahlÜber 3.500 Spiele verfügbar
💳 EinzahlenVISA, Mastercard, Jeton & Co.
🤴 VIP30 levels
📨 KundendienstLive Chat, E-Mail, 24/7
📜 LizenzCuracao Gaming

Vor- und Nachteile des Bizzo Casino

Die Wettbewerber konkurrieren miteinander und versuchen, den bestmöglichen Dienst zu bieten. Allerdings kann kein Dienst perfekt sein. Jedes Casino hat Vor- und Nachteile. Daher hat Bizzo Casino auch positive und negative Eigenschaften. Unser Expertenteam hat für Sie die Vor- und Nachteile von Bizzo Casino Test als Ergebnis einer monatelangen Auswertung aufgelistet. Sie können diese Eigenschaften in der untenstehenden Liste überprüfen und als Ergebnis entscheiden, ob die von Ihnen gesuchten Eigenschaften vorhanden sind.

Die Vorteile des Bizzo:

  • Große Anzahl von Spielen
  • Vielfältiges und vorteilhaftes Angebot
  • Mobiles Spielen
  • vertrauenswürdige Anbieter
  • VIP-Programm
  • gültige Lizenz

Die Nachteile des Bizzo:

  • Sprachunterstützung
  • langsamer Live-Chat
  • eine kleine Anzahl von Turnieren
  • Kundendienst

Bizzo Casino Bonusangebot

Bizzo Casino Bonusangebot

Das Casino zeichnet sich durch seine Bonusangebote (Bizzo Casino Bonus) aus. Derzeit gibt es 4 verschiedene Angebote und sie sind sehr vorteilhaft für Spieler. Diese Angebote sind:

  • Bonus für die erste Einzahlung (Willkommensbonus/Neukundenbonus): 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 €/$ und 100 Freispiele für Dig Dig Digger/Mechanical Clover (Bonusbedingungen: 50 Freispiele werden sofort nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben. Die anderen 50 Freispiele werden nach 24 Stunden gutgeschrieben.)
  • Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: Bonus mit dem Promo-Code »CASH » bis zu €/$300 und 50 Freispiele für die Spiele: Johnny Cash oder Elvis Frog in Vegas Slots
  • Freispiele am Montag: Jeden Montag bis zu 100 Freispiele für Pragmatic Plays Hit-Slots Cash Elevator oder BGaming Avalon: The Lost Kingdom
  • Reload-Bonus am Donnerstag: 50 % Bonus mit dem Bonus-Code »THU» bis zu 200 €/$ für eine Einzahlung von mindestens 20 €/$ und 100 Frei-Spiel für The Magic Cauldron – The Enchanted Brew (Umsatzbedingungen: 50 Freispiele werden sofort nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben. Die anderen 50 Freispiele werden nach 24 Stunden gutgeschrieben.)

Anmelden bei Bizzo Casino

Die Anmeldung auf Bizzo Casino ist ein einfacher Prozess. Sie können ganz einfach ein Konto erstellen, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte befolgen. Wenn Sie Probleme haben, können Sie Ihre Fragen über den Live-Chat stellen.

Anmelden bei Bizzo Casino
  1. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf »Jetzt registrieren».
  2. Legen Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse und ein Passwort fest.
  3. Bestätigen Sie Ihr Konto über den Link in Ihrer E-Mail.
  4. Holen Sie sich Ihre Bonus.
  5. Ihr Konto ist jetzt einsatzbereit.

Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Die Zahlungsmethoden sind eines der wichtigsten Kriterien, die bei dem Spielangebot von Besitzer zu berücksichtigen sind. Fragen wie die Dauer des Geldtransfers und die Höhe der Provisionen sind für die Auswahl wichtig. Am merkwürdigsten ist, ob die Auszahlungen realisiert werden oder nicht. In diesem Zusammenhang sind die Besitzer verpflichtet, verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (E-Wallet, Kryptowährungen, Banküberweisung) anzubieten. Die folgende Tabelle vergleicht die wichtigsten Merkmale der im Bizzo Casino verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden.

Zahlungsmethode Einzahlungen GebührenAnzahl der verfügbaren Casinos
VisaSofort Keiner 146
Mastercard Sofort Keiner 132
Neteller2-6 Stunden1,45 %117
ecoPayz Sofort-bis zu 3 Tage1,50 % (min. 0,50 EUR)83
Bitcoin10 Minuten0,30 USD (Variable) 67
Litecoin 5-30 Minuten$0,03 – $. 04 im Durchschnitt41
Etherium 5-100 Minuten9,32€36

Bizzo Spiele von den besten Anbietern

Gute Casinos bieten auf ihren Seiten Live-Spiele von Qualitätsanbietern an. Die Spiele dieser Anbieter sind angenehm zu spielen und die Gewinnchancen sind fair. Bizzo Casino nimmt auch zuverlässige Unternehmen in seine Spieleliste auf. Diese bieten das Beste aus Tischspiele und Spielautomaten. Sie sind ebenfalls legale Unternehmen und haben jeweils eine Lizenz. Einige dieser Softwareanbieter sind:

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • NextGen
  • Microgaming
  • Quickspin
  • Yggdrasil
  • Play’n GO
Bizzo Casino Spielangebot

Bizzo Casino verfügt über ein Archiv mit Tausenden von Spielen. In diesem Sinne haben die Glücksspieler eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Die beliebtesten Spiele können jedoch wie folgt aufgelistet werden:

Bizzo App und Handyspiel

Heutzutage ist ein Live-Casino nicht nur eine computergesteuerte Plattform. Mit der Entwicklung des Handys Spiele in den letzten Jahren ist der mobile Zugriff auf Webseiten möglich geworden. Sie können sich auch über Ihr Smartphone bei Bizzo Casino anmelden oder die Bizzo-App herunterladen. Viele der Spielautomaten sind dank der Verbesserungen der Softwareanbieter auch mobilfreundlich. Wir empfehlen denjenigen, die mobil spielen möchten, die mobile Anwendung zu installieren, um eine bessere Leistung zu erzielen.

Bizzo Erfahrungen – Fazit

In unserem Test haben wir über Bizzo Casino Erfahrungen im Allgemeinen berichtet. Die Informationen in diesem Testbericht werden für die Spielauswahl der Spieler nützlich sein. Unserer Meinung nach bietet Bizzo Casino in vielerlei Hinsicht einen guten Service. Auch wenn es kein innovatives und andersartiges Casino ist, erfüllt es die Grundregeln. Wir raten den Spielern, ihren eigenen Test anhand der von uns bereitgestellten Infos durchzuführen. Obwohl die Meinungen von Experten wichtig sind, werden persönliche Erfahrung der wichtigste Faktor sein.

FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen

  1. Sind Online Casinos in der Schweiz legal?

    Seit dem Inkrafttreten des Geldspielgesetzes am 1. Januar 2019 sind Online-Glücksspiel in der Schweiz legal. Die zuständige Behörde ist die Eidgönißische Spielbankenkomission (ESBK).

  2. Muss man den Bonus im Bizzo Online Casino nutzen?

    Sie müssen die Boni nicht in Anspruch nehmen. Allerdings ist ein Spieleangebot sehr vorteilhaft und logisch. Sie müssen nur ein paar Schritte befolgen, um die Vorteile der Boni zu nutzen.

Dieses Casino wird verglichen mit

Nach oben