Playamo Casino Review 2022

  • Author: Evan Schindler
  • Last Updated: May 11, 2022
Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino
4.7 / 5
⭐ Evaluation
Bonus 300 € + 150 FS
Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino
4.7 / 5
300 € + 150 FS

Playamo Casino is one of the most popular online casinos in the world of online gaming. It has numerous casino games on its platform developed by over 20 software providers including Amatic, Microgaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic play and many others. You can play slots, table games, jackpot games and live dealer games at Playamo Casino Switzerland on your cell phone, tablet or desktop computer.

Playamo is a relatively young live casino that has already managed to win over a lot of players. This is not surprising, because Playamo is a very complete casino with a great selection of games, clear information and good promotions. In this article, we will tell you all about Playamo Casino, how we conducted the casino test and what offers are particularly beneficial at this casino online provider.

Playamo Casino Important Information

If you are impatient and want to know the most important things right away, here we have all the information at a glance for you, so that you can convince yourself about this casino and its bonuses and then start betting right away. Advantageous facts for players at Playamo Casino:

CategoriesDescription
🎁 Bonus100 € + 100 Free spins
🎰 Game selectionOver 3500 games available
💳 DepositVisa, BTC, Neosurf & Co.
🤴 VIP10 levels
📨 Customer serviceAvailable 24/7
📜 LicenseCuracao Gaming

Advantages and Disadvantages of Playamo Casino

If you are thinking about signing up with Playamo Casino, there are many reasons why you should do so.

Advantages:

  • A great selection of games such as slots or baccarat games;
  • Fast payouts;
  • Possibility to make deposits in bitcoins;
  • No deposit bonus.

Disadvantages:

  • New casino;
  • Modest bonus policy.

Playamo Casino Bonus Offers

Online casinos offer a variety of bonuses and promotions. Some are very generous, while others are not so good. Therefore, it is important to know what to look for when choosing an online casino provider, especially when it comes to bonus terms. The most popular bonus offers in online casino establishments are listed below:

  • Incentive Bonus. This is a one-time bonus amount that you receive after making a deposit at an online casino. Usually, this welcome bonus is a percentage of your first deposit up to a certain amount. For example, if the incentive bonus is 100% up to $100, if you deposit $50, you will receive an incentive bonus of $50, giving you a total of $100 in your account. If you deposit $200, the welcome bonus will still be $100, as this is the maximum amount allowed.
  • Rollover Bonus. This is a multiple deposit bonus that you receive when you make additional deposits after claiming an incentive bonus. For example, if the rollover bonus is 100% up to $100 for each of your next five deposits, you can claim a bonus of up to $500 for those five deposits (provided the deposits are all $100).
  • Free Play Bonus. This is a no deposit bonus that you get when you sign up at an online casino so you can free play.
  • There is also the cashback bonus, reload bonus, referral bonus and high roller bonus.

Registration at Playamo Casino

Registering at Playamo online casino is quite easy. Just follow the steps given below:

  1. Click the Register or Login button.
  2. Fill in the registration form with all the required details such as name, gender, date of birth, email address, etc.
  3. Make sure you provide correct information as you might be asked for proof later for verification.
  4. Agree to the terms and conditions and click on the Create Account button.
  5. A confirmation message will appear on your screen. You can then log in with your account credentials to make a deposit and play games for real money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The deposit options at Playamo Casino are the best in the industry. The casino offers a wide range of deposit and withdrawal options to choose from. You can make deposits and withdrawals in multiple currencies, including EUR, USD, BTC, and ETH. Some of the most common payment methods are:

Payment serviceDuration of withdrawalWithdrawal rateDeposit durationFees and limits
EcoPayzUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
JetonUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
With cell phone billNot availableVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
NeosurfUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
PaypalUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
PaysafecardNot availableVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
PostFinanceUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
SkrillUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
TwintUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
Direct bank transferUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
BitcoinUp to 48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
Google PayUp to 24-48hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino
VisaUp to 72hVaries for each gamblingImmediatelyDepending on the casino

Playamo Games from the best Providers

Casino games are very popular among people, and it is played by millions of people around the world. It is a trend from traditional casinos to online casino stores, and there are many reasons why.

There are many reasons why playing online casino games is so popular. The most important reason is convenience. You can play at any time and in any place. The mobile version of the site means that you can play on the bus, at work, or even in bed with your tablet or smartphone.

Another reason why people love to play online is the fact that the number of slots is much larger than in traditional casinos. There are thousands of slot machines, including all the popular classics as well as new and exciting jackpot games. The number of slots is constantly growing as leading software developers like Playtech and Microgaming regularly add new titles. The most popular classics are:

Playamo Casino Mobile Games and App

Yes, it is possible to bet at online casinos on the go. This has been a trend for some time now, and more and more people are choosing to bet on their cell phones rather than on their computers. The reason for this is simple: not only is it convenient to play on your mobile device, but also to access it directly from your phone or tablet.

Online casinos have adapted to the changing user habits, as have the developers who provide them with the games. They have developed apps and websites specifically designed for mobile use, allowing players to play on the go. Playamo offers a website that is perfectly adapted for mobile gaming. Almost like a mobile app.

Playamo Review – Conclusion

Our experts have examined and evaluated Playamo casino website for you. In the review, our team collected player experiences from the provider, ranging from bonuses, games, customer support, software to casino turnover requirements and live chat. After this casino review, you can decide for yourself whether you want to play live dealer at this Casino Switzerland.

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. What do Playamo 18, Playamo 20, Playamo 32, Playamo 34 and Playamo 35 mean?

    The owners have created clone sites that work the same way. These can be used by players who have access issues or restrictions for the site.

  2. Is there a Playamo Casino Bonus Code?

    Yes, besides the other numerous Playamo bonus offers, there is also a bonus code to top up your bonus balance.

This casino is compared to

To top

Playamo Casino Erfahrungen 2022

  • Autor: Evan Schindler
  • Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. April 2022
Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino
4.4 / 5
⭐ Bewertung
Bonus 100 € + 100 Freispiele
Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino
4.4 / 5
100 € + 100 Freispiele

Playamo Casino ist eines der beliebtesten Online Casinos in der Schweiz. Es hat zahlreiche Casino-Spiele auf seiner Plattform, die von über 20 Softwareanbietern entwickelt wurden, darunter Amatic, Microgaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic play und viele andere Anbieter. Sie können Slots, Tischspiele, Jackpot-Spiele und Live-Dealer-Spiele bei Playamo Casino Schweiz auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon, Tablet oder Desktop-Computer spielen.

Playamo ist ein relativ junges Live Casino, das es bereits geschafft hat, eine Menge Spieler für sich zu gewinnen. Das ist nicht verwunderlich, denn Playamo ist ein sehr komplettes Casino mit einer großen Auswahl an Spielen, klaren Informationen und guten Promotionen. In diesem Artikel werden wir Ihnen alles über Playamo Casino erzählen, wie wir den Casino Test durchgeführt haben und welche Angebote bei diesem Casino Online Anbieter besonders vorteilhaft sind.

Wichtige Informationen über Playamo Casino

Falls Sie ungeduldig sind und direkt das Wichtigste wissen wollen, hier haben wir alle Informationen im Überblick für Sie, damit Sie sich selber von diesem Casino und seine Bonusse überzeugen können und danach direkt mit dem Wetten loslegen können. Vorteilhafte Fakten für Spieler im Playamo Casino:

KategorieÜberzeugender Fakt
🎁 Bonus100 € + 100 Freispiele
🎰 SpielauswahlÜber 3500 Spiele verfügbar
💳 EinzahlenVisa, BTC, Neosurf & Co.
🤴 VIP10 levels
📨 Kundendienst24/7 verfügbar
📜 LizenzCuracao Gaming

Vor- und Nachteile des Playamo Casino

Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, sich bei Playamo Casino anzumelden, gibt es viele Gründe, warum Sie das tun sollten.

Vorteile:

  • Eine große Auswahl an Spielen wie Slots oder Baccarat Spiele;
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen;
  • Möglichkeit, Einzahlungen in Bitcoins zu tätigen;
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung.

Nachteile:

  • Neues Kasino;
  • Bescheidene Bonuspolitik.

Playamo Casino Bonusangebote

Playamo Casino Bonusangebot

Online Casinos bieten eine Vielzahl von Boni und Werbeaktionen an. Einige sind sehr großzügig, während andere nicht so gut sind. Daher ist es wichtig zu wissen, worauf man bei der Wahl eines Online-Casinoanbieters achten sollte, vor allem was Bonusbedingungen angeht. Die beliebtesten Bonusangebote in Online Casinobetrieben sind im Folgenden aufgeführt:

  • Incentive-Bonus. Dies ist ein einmaliger Bonusbetrag, den Sie nach IhrerErsteinzahlung in einem Online Casino erhalten. In der Regel handelt es sich bei diesem Willkommensbonus um einen Prozentsatz Ihrer ersten Einzahlung bis zu einem bestimmten Betrag. Wenn der Anreizbonus beispielsweise 100 % bis zu 100 $ beträgt, erhalten Sie bei einer Zahlung von 50 $ einen Anreizbonus von 50 $, sodass Sie insgesamt 100 $ auf Ihrem Spielkonto haben. Wenn Sie $200 einzahlen, beträgt der Willkommensbonus immer noch $100, da dies der maximal erlaubte Betrag ist.
  • Rollover-Bonus. Dies ist ein Bonus für mehrere Einzahlungen, den Sie erhalten, wenn Sie nach der Inanspruchnahme eines Anreizbonus weitere Einzahlungen tätigen. Wenn der Rollover-Bonus beispielsweise 100 % bis zu 100 $ für jede Ihrer nächsten fünf Einzahlungen beträgt, können Sie für diese fünf Einzahlungen einen Bonus von bis zu 500 $ beanspruchen (vorausgesetzt, die Einzahlungen betragen alle 100 $).
  • Freispiel-Bonus. Dies ist ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung, den Sie erhalten, wenn Sie sich bei einem Online Casino anmelden, damit Sie freispielen können.
  • Außerdem gibt es noch den Cashback Bonus, Reload Bonus, Referral Bonus und High Roller Bonus.

Anmelden bei Playamo Casino

Die Registrierung in einem Playamo Online Casino ist ganz einfach. Befolgen Sie einfach die unten angegebenen Schritte:

Playamo Casino Anmelden
  1. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Registrieren oder Anmelden.
  2. Füllen Sie das Anmeldeformular mit allen erforderlichen Angaben wie Name, Geschlecht, Geburtsdatum, E-Mail-Adresse usw. aus.
  3. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie korrekte Angaben machen, da Sie später zur Verifizierung um einen Nachweis gebeten werden könnten.
  4. Stimmen Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Konto erstellen.
  5. Eine Bestätigungsmeldung wird auf Ihrem Bildschirm angezeigt. Sie können sich dann mit Ihren Kontoanmeldedaten anmelden, um eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen und Spiele um echtes Geld zu spielen.

Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Die Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten bei Playamo Casino sind die besten in der Branche. Das Casino bietet eine breite Palette von Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsoptionen, aus denen Sie wählen können. Sie können Einzahlungen und Abhebungen in mehreren Währungen vornehmen, darunter EUR, USD, BTC und ETH. Einige der gängigsten Zahlungsmethoden sind:

ZahlungsdienstDauer der AuszahlungAuszahlungsquoteEinzahlungsdauerGebühren und Grenzen
EcoPayzbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Jetonbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Mit Handyrechnungnicht verfügbarvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Neosurfbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Paypalbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Paysafecardnicht verfügbarvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
PostFinancebis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Skrillbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Twintbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Sofortbis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Bitcoinbis zu 48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Google Paybis zu 24-48hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino
Visabis zu 72hvariiert bei jedem Glücksspielsofortabhängig vom jeweiligen Casino

Playamo Spiele von den besten Anbietern

Playamo Casino Spielangebot

Casinospiele sind bei den Menschen sehr beliebt, und es wird von Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt gespielt. Es ist ein Trend vom traditionellen Casino zu Online-Casinoläden, und es gibt viele Gründe dafür.

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum das Spielen von Online-Casinospielen so beliebt ist. Der wichtigste Grund dafür ist die Bequemlichkeit. Sie können zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort spielen. Die mobile Version der Website bedeutet, dass Sie im Bus, bei der Arbeit oder sogar im Bett mit Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone spielen können.

Ein weiterer Grund, warum die Menschen es lieben, online zu spielen, ist die Tatsache, dass die Anzahl an Slots viel größer ist als in traditionellen Casinos. Es gibt Tausende von Spielautomaten, darunter alle beliebten Klassiker sowie neue und aufregende Jackpotspiele. Die Zahl der Spielautomaten wächst ständig, da führende Softwareentwickler wie Playtech und Microgaming regelmäßig neue Titel hinzufügen. Die beliebtesten Klassiker sind:

Playamo App und Handyspiel

Ja, es ist möglich, in Online Casinos von unterwegs aus zu wetten. Das ist schon seit einiger Zeit ein Trend, und immer mehr Menschen entscheiden sich dafür, auf ihren Handys zu wetten und nicht am Computer. Der Grund dafür ist einfach: Es ist nicht nur bequem, auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät zu spielen, sondern auch direkt von Ihrem Telefon oder Tablet darauf zuzugreifen.

Die Online Casinos haben sich auf die veränderten Nutzergewohnheiten eingestellt, ebenso wie die Entwickler, die ihnen die Spiele zur Verfügung stellen. Sie haben speziell für die mobile Nutzung konzipierte Apps und Websites entwickelt, die es den Spielern ermöglichen, auch unterwegs zu spielen. Playamo bietet eine Webseite, die perfekt für mobiles Spielen angepasst ist. Fast so wie eine mobile App.

Playamo Erfahrungen – Fazit

Unsere Experten haben die Casino Website von Playamo für euch untersucht und bewertet. Im Testbericht hat unser Team Spielerfahrungen vom Anbieter gesammelt, die von Boni, Spiele, Kundenbetreuung, Software bis hin zu Umsatzbedingungen der Spielbank und Live Chat gehen. Nach dieser Casino Bewertung können Sie für sich selbst entscheiden, ob Sie in diesem Casino Schweiz Live Dealer spielen möchten.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  1. Was bedeuten Playamo 18, Playamo 20, Playamo 32, Playamo 34 und Playamo 35?

    Die Eigentümer haben Klonseiten gegründet, die genauso funktionieren. Diese können Spieler benutzen, die Zugangsprobleme oder Einschränkungen für die Webseite haben.

  2. Gibt es einen Playamo Casino Bonus Code?

    Ja, außer den anderen zahlreichen Playamo Bonus Angeboten, gibt es auch einen Bonuscode, um Ihr Bonusguthaben aufzustocken.

Dieses Casino wird verglichen mit

Nach oben