20Bet Casino Review 2022

  • Author: Evan Schindler
  • Last Updated: May 11, 2022
20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino
4.9 / 5
⭐ Evaluation
Bonus 120 € + 120 FS
20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino
4.9 / 5
120 € + 120 FS

The 20Bet Casino is a real eye-catcher for casino lovers! We took a closer look at the online casino. Is it worth playing at this casino? Is the casino a reputable casino provider? What about the bonus offers? Which software providers are represented? We will answer these questions in this review and give you all the important information along the way. Stay tuned for the rating and the results at the end!

20Bet Casino Important Information

The 20Bet Casino is actually known primarily for sports betting, however, the operator TechSolutions also offers a casino offer with the casino since September 1, 2020. The online casino is very attractive, especially because of the great bonus offers. There is a lot of free spins and bonus money to be won here. The payment options are excellent and also the game selection includes all popular casino games and gambling games with 3,800 games. Only the customer service is not yet 100% satisfactory. Unfortunately, there is no German live chat yet, but the support is also available via email. The casino license is a license from Curacao. Advantageous facts for players at 20Bet Casino:

CategoriesDescription
🎁 Bonus120 € + 120 Free spins
🎰 Number of GamesOver 3,800 games available
💳 DepositVISA, Skrill, Paysafecard & Co.
🤴 VIP6 levels
📨 Customer ServiceLive chat, email
📜 LicenseCuracao Gaming

Advantages and Disadvantages of 20Bet Casino

Every casino has its advantages and disadvantages. Optimally, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and the disadvantages are still quite weighty. But let’s take a look at the advantages and disadvantages of 20 Bet Casino:

The advantages of 20Bet:

  • Great game selection
  • Well-known game provider
  • Modern, clear website
  • Mobile compatible (iOS & Android)
  • Live Casino
  • Many different payment options
  • Attractive bonus offers

The disadvantages of 20Bet:

  • Live chat not available in German
  • No hotline (but e-mail support)
  • Limited winnings payout when playing with bonus

20Bet Casino Bonus Offer

When registering at 20Bet Casino, a fat 20Bet bonus awaits the player in the form of a deposit bonus. No 20 Bet bonus code is necessary to receive the new customer bonus. Only a first deposit has to be made. This is how you get the first casino bonus after registration:

  • Register for free at 20Bet Casino.
  • Activate your account and log in for the first time.
  • Click on the “Deposit” button to make your first deposit.
  • Select your desired deposit method.
  • After completing the deposit, the 20Bet Casino bonus will be credited immediately as a welcome bonus.

So, the process for the welcome package is quite simple and can be done quickly. By the way, you can find more information about bonus offers, such as the welcome bonus, free spins or the VIP program of the casino provider under the promotion pages of 20Bet Casino.

Registration in 20Bet Casino

Registering at the casino is quite simple and done in just 3 steps. The steps are as follows:

  1. Step: Select your country, enter your email address and choose a secure password.
  2. Step: Enter your desired currency, first and last name, gender and date of birth.
  3. Step: Enter your address and phone number.

Deposit and Withdrawal

A reputable and good casino should always have a large selection of different payment options available. Therefore, we have also paid close attention to the payment options here and are more than satisfied with the large selection at 20 Bet.

MethodDepositWithdrawalWaiting time
Mastercardmin. 10€ / max. 1.500€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€1-3 banking days
Skrillmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€immediately
Visamin. 10€ / max. 1.500€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€1-3 banking days
Bitcoinmin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€immediately
Ethereummin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€immediately
Litecoinmin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€immediately
Paysafecardmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€100.000€ no payoutimmediately
Luxon Paymin. 10€ / max. 100.000€100.000€ no payoutimmediately
Neosurfmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€immediately
MiFinitymin. 10€ / max. 2.500€min. 10€ / max. 2.500€immediately
Jetonmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€100.000€ no payoutimmediately

The deposits and withdrawals at 20Bet work flawlessly and are processed quickly. Moreover, deposits and withdrawals are secure and do not involve any fees.

20Bet Games from the Best Providers

The casino’s game selection is excellent. More than 3,800 games can be discovered, tested and played. In addition, well-known game providers in the industry such as NetEnt, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Play’n GO and many more are represented here. These guarantee a security and fairness of the games.

In the casino you can find several slot machines and slots such as Elvis Frog in Vegas and almost 30 jackpot games. In addition, all common table games and card games such as blackjack, poker, baccarat or even roulette. A live casino is a must nowadays. Last but not least, the casino has an attractive sports betting area.

20Bet Casino Mobile Games and App

More and more casino players are also using the smartphone or tablet to try their luck in the games of chance and exciting slot machines on the go. No matter which casino games you want to play, at 20 Bet this is fortunately also possible on the go with the smartphone or tablet. It also does not matter whether it is an iOS or Android device. The casino page can be easily accessed via the browser and is in no way inferior to the desktop version. Deposits and withdrawals can also be made conveniently via smartphone or tablet. However, there is no 20 Bet app.

20Bet Review – Conclusion

Our 20Bet experiences are excellent and the casino can definitely be recommended. This is a reputable and safe casino provider. The great gaming offer, versatile payment options, reputable gaming providers as well as the security have convinced us very much and have ensured a great experience. The sports betting area is also convincing and leaves a good impression. Highlights are clearly the attractive bonus promotions and great live games. Only the customer service via live chat could be even better and willy-nilly provides for somewhat worse ratings. All in all, however, we can only recommend the casino.

FAQ

  1. Is 20 Bet Casino Safe and Reputable?

    20 Bet Casino is definitely safe and reputable. It has an official license from Curacao. Our casino experience with 20Bet shows us that the data is all securely encrypted and all payment methods and game providers are safe options. So as a casino player you are safe at 20Bet Casino.

  2. Is there a Withdrawal Limit at 20 Bet Online Casino?

    Yes, there is a withdrawal limit at 20 Bet. On the one hand, this depends on the respective payment provider and on the other hand, 20 Bet pays out the balance in tranches from an amount of €4,000. For various bonuses, such as the 20 Bet no deposit casino bonus, we recommend that you pay attention to the respective terms and conditions of the bonus offer, as there may also be a withdrawal limit here.

This Casino is Compared to

To top

20Bet Casino Erfahrungen 2022

  • Autor: Evan Schindler
  • Zuletzt aktualisiert: 27. April 2022
20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino
4.8 / 5
⭐ Bewertung
Bonus 120 € + 120 FS
20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino
4.8 / 5
120 € + 120 FS

Das 20 Bet Casino ist ein wahrer Hingucker für Online Casino Schweiz Liebhaber! Wir haben uns das Online Casino mal etwas genauer angeschaut. Lohnt es sich in diesem Casino zu spielen? Handelt es sich bei dem Casino um einen seriösen Casino Anbieter? Wie steht es um die Bonusangebote? Welche Software Anbieter sind vertreten? Diese Fragen beantworten wir euch in diesem Testbericht und geben euch alle wichtigen Informationen mit auf den Weg. Bleibt gespannt auf die Bewertung und die Ergebnisse am Ende!

Wichtige Informationen über 20Bet Casino

Das 20Bet Casino ist eigentlich in erster Linie für Sportwetten bekannt, allerdings bietet der Betreiber TechSolutions mit dem Casino seit dem 1. September 2020 auch ein Casino Angebot an. Die Online Spielbank ist insbesondere wegen der tollen Bonusangebote sehr attraktiv. Hier gibt es einiges an Freispielen und Bonusgeld abzusahnen. Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten sind hervorragend und auch die Spielauswahl umfasst mit 3.800 Spielen alle gängigen Casinospiele und Glücksspiele. Lediglich der Kundenservice ist noch nicht 100 % zufriedenstellend. Leider gibt es noch keinen deutschen Live Chat, der Support ist aber auch per E Mail erreichbar. Bei der Casino Lizenz handelt es sich um eine Lizenz aus Curacao. Vorteilhafte Fakten für Spieler im 20Bet Casino:

KategorieÜberzeugender Fakt
🎁 Bonus120 € + 120 Freispiele
🎰 SpielauswahlÜber 3.800 Spiele verfügbar
💳 EinzahlenVISA, Skrill, Paysafecard & Co.
🤴 VIP6 levels
📨 KundendienstLive Chat, E-Mail
📜 LizenzCuracao Gaming

Vor- und Nachteile des 20Bet Casino

Jedes Casino hat so seine Vor- und Nachteile. Im Optimalfall überwiegen die Vorteile und die Nachteile sind noch ganz so gewichtig. Doch betrachten wir einmal die Vorteile und Nachteile des 20 Bet Casino:

Die Vorteile:

  • Großartige Spieleauswahl;
  • Namhafte Game Provider;
  • Moderne, übersichtliche Website;
  • Mobilfähig (iOS & Android);
  • Live Casino;
  • Viele verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten;
  • Attraktive Bonusangebote.

Die Nachteile:

  • Live Chat nicht auf Deutsch verfügbar;
  • Keine Hotline (Dafür E Mail Support);
  • Begrenzte Gewinnauszahlung bei Spielen mit Bonus.

20Bet Casino Bonusangebot

20Bet Casino Bonusangebot

Bei der Registrierung im 20Bet Casino erwartet den Spieler ein fetter 20Bet Bonus in Form eines Einzahlungsbonus. Zum Erhalt des Neukundenbonus ist kein 20 Bet Bonus Code notwendig. Es muss lediglich eine erste Einzahlung getätigt werden. So erhältst du den ersten Casino Bonus nach der Registrierung:

  • Registriere dich kostenlos im 20Bet Casino;
  • Aktiviere deinen Account und logge dich das erste Mal ein;
  • Klicke auf den Button «Einzahlung» um eine erste Einzahlung vorzunehmen;
  • Wähle deine gewünschte Einzahlungsmethode aus;
  • Nach Abschluss der Einzahlung wird der 20Bet Casino Bonus als Willkommensbonus sofort gutgeschrieben.

Die Abwicklung für das Willkommenspaket ist also ganz einfach und kann schnell durchgeführt werden. Unter den Aktionsseiten vom 20Bet Casino findest du übrigens noch weitere Informationen zu Bonusangeboten, wie dem Willkommensbonus, Freispielen oder dem VIP Programm vom Casino Anbieter.

Anmelden bei 20Bet Casino

20Bet Casino Login

Die Anmeldung im Casino ist ganz einfach und in nur 3 Schritten erledigt. Die Schritte sind wie folgt aufgebaut:

  1. Schritt: Wählte dein Land aus, gebe deine E-Mail-Adresse an und wähle ein sicheres Passwort.
  2. Schritt: Gebe deine gewünschte Währung, deinen Vor- und Nachnamen sowie Geschlecht und Geburtsdatum an.
  3. Schritt: Trage deine Anschrift sowie deine Telefonnummer ein.

Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Ein seriöses und gutes Casino sollte immer eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Zahlungsoptionen bereithalten. Daher haben wir auch hier genau auf die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten geachtet und sind mehr als zufrieden mit der großen Auswahl bei 20 Bet.

MethodeEinzahlungAuszahlungWartezeit
Mastercardmin. 10€ / max. 1.500€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€1-3 Banktage
Skrillmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€sofort
Visamin. 10€ / max. 1.500€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€1-3 Banktage
Bitcoinmin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€sofort
Ethereummin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€sofort
Litecoinmin. 50€ / max. 15.000€min. 50€ / max. 4.000€sofort
Paysafecardmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€keine Auszahlungsofort
Luxon Paymin. 10€ / max. 100.000€keine Auszahlungsofort
Neosurfmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€min. 10€ / max. 4.000€sofort
MiFinitymin. 10€ / max. 2.500€min. 10€ / max. 2.500€sofort
Jetonmin. 10€ / max. 100.000€keine Auszahlungsofort

Die Ein- und Auszahlungen bei 20Bet funktionieren einwandfrei und sind schnell abgewickelt. Zudem sind die Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen sicher und nicht mit Gebühren verbunden.

20Bet Spiele von den besten Anbietern

Die Spieleauswahl des Casinos ist hervorragend. Es lassen sich mehr als 3.800 Spiele entdecken, testen und spielen. Zudem sind hier namhafte Game Provider der Branche wie NetEnt, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Play’n GO und viele mehr vertreten. Diese garantieren eine Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele.

Im Casino finden sich etliche Spielautomaten und Slots wie beispielsweise Elvis Frog in Vegas und knapp 30 Jackpot Games. Zudem alle gängigen Tischspiele und Kartenspiele wie Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat oder auch Roulette. Ein Live Casino ist heutzutage ein Muss. Zu guter Letzt verfügt das Casino über einen attraktiven Sportwetten bereich.

20Bet App und Handyspiel

20Bet App und Handyspiel

Immer mehr Casino Spieler nutzen auch das Smartphone oder das Tablet, um unterwegs ihr Glück in den Glücksspielen und spannenden Spielautomaten zu versuchen. Egal, welche Casino Spiele du spielen möchtest, bei 20 Bet ist das zum Glück auch unterwegs mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet möglich. Dabei ist auch egal, ob es sich um ein iOS oder Android Gerät handelt. Die Seite des Casinos kann ganz einfach über den Browser aufgerufen werden und steht der Desktopvariante in nichts nach. Auch Ein- und Auszahlungen lassen sich bequem über das Smartphone oder das Tablet durchführen. Eine 20 Bet App gibt es allerdings nicht.

20Bet Erfahrungen – Fazit

Unsere 20Bet Erfahrungen sind hervorragend und das Casino ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Es handelt sich hierbei um einen seriösen und sicheren Casino Anbieter. Das großartige Spielangebot, vielseitigen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, namhaften Spiel-Anbieter sowie die Sicherheit haben uns sehr überzeugt und haben für eine tolle Erfahrung gesorgt. Auch der Sportwetten Bereich ist überzeugend und hinterlässt einen guten Eindruck. Highlights sind ganz klar die attraktiven Bonusaktionen und tollen Live Spiele. Lediglich der Kundendienst per Live Chat könnte noch besser werden und sorgt wohl oder übel für etwas schlechtere Bewertungen. Alles in allem können wir das Casino allerdings nur weiterempfehlen.

FAQ

  1. Ist 20 Bet Casino sicher und seriös?

    Das 20 Bet Casino ist auf jeden Fall sicher und seriös. Es verfügt über eine offizielle Lizenz aus Curacao. Unsere Casino Erfahrungen mit 20Bet zeigen uns, dass die Daten alle sicher verschlüsselt werden und es sich bei allen Zahlungsmethoden und Spiele Anbietern, um sichere Optionen handeln. Als Casino Spieler ist man also im 20Bet Casino sicher.

  2. Gibt es ein Auszahlungslimit bei 20 Bet Online Casino?

    Ja es gibt ein Auszahlungslimit bei 20 Bet. Dieses hängt zum einen vom jeweiligen Zahlungsanbieter ab und zu anderen zahlt 20 Bet das Guthaben ab einer Höhe von 4.000 € in Tranchen aus. Bei verschiedenen Boni, wie beispielsweise dem 20 Bet Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung, empfehlen wir auf die jeweiligen Bestimmungen vom Bonusangebot zu achten, da auch hier ein Auszahlungslimit vorhanden sein kann.

Dieses Casino wird verglichen mit

Nach oben