Online Gambling in Switzerland – Expert Experience 2022

Online gambling is popular and hot all over the world. Likewise in the beautiful country of Switzerland. There are countless types of online gambling, some of them we will introduce to you in our article today. In particular, we will go into the following content:

Top of the Best Casinos with Online Gambling in Switzerland 2022

Rating Bonus Deposit time Deposit Method Play
1 5 / 5 100 € +100 FS 0 – 24
Visa Casino
Skrill Casino
Netller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Neosurf Casino
ecoPayz Casino
Jeton Casino

National Review
2 4.9 / 5 100 € + 100 FS 0 – 24
Neosurf Casino
Netller Casino
Skrill Casino
Visa Casino
Paysafecard Casino
ecoPayz Casino

Bizzo Review
3 4.8 / 5 120 € + 120 FS 0 – 24
Visa Casino
Skrill Casino
Netller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Neosurf Casino
Jeton Casino

20Bet Review
4 4.7 / 5 300 € + 150 FS 0 – 24
Visa Casino
Skrill Casino
Netller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Neosurf Casino
Jeton Casino

Playamo Review
5 4.6 / 5 100% up to 300 CHF 0 – 24
Neosurf Casino
Netller Casino
Skrill Casino
Mastercard Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Visa Casino

22Bet Casino
6 4.5 / 5 300 € ODER 6 MBTC + 100 FS 0 – 24
Neosurf Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Netller Casino
Skrill Casino
Mastercard Casino
Visa Casino

Golden Star Review
7 4.4 / 5 200 € + 50 FS 0 – 24
Visa Casino
Mastercard Casino
Skrill Casino
Netller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Neosurf Casino

Arcanebet Casino
8 4.3 / 5 200 € + 200 FS 0 – 24
Neosurf Casino
Netller Casino
Skrill Casino
Visa Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Mastercard Casino

Casinoin Review
9 4.2 / 5 500 € + 200 FS 0 – 24
Visa Casino
Netller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Neosurf Casino
Skrill Casino
Mastercard Casino

Boomerang Review
10 4.1 / 5 500 €+ 250 FS 0 – 24
Paysafecard Casino
Netller Casino
Skrill Casino
Mastercard Casino
Neosurf Casino
Visa Casino

Slot Hunter Casino

What are the particular risks of online gambling?

Online gambling carries a number of unique risks. Here are 6 risk factors of online gambling:

  1. Ease of access. With just a few clicks or taps, gamblers can access games and betting opportunities directly from their device.
  2. Isolated gambling. While people can socialize when gambling in casinos, they are often alone when gambling online. And for people with a gambling problem, it can be easy to hide how often and where they play.
  3. Unlimited gambling time. Gambling sites are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, offering the opportunity to gamble day and night.
  4. Seemingly unlimited money to bet with. Using a credit card allows for quick bets and losses. In casinos, the money is exchanged or loaded on registered loyalty cards. Significant losses can also have a negative impact on credit scores. This readily leads to gambling addiction.
  5. Unregulated websites. Fraudulent or unregulated gambling sites can take advantage of players, and it can be difficult to track them down and take action against them when problems arise.
  6. Cybersecurity issues. Because they may be unregulated sites, personal information, including credit card and bank account numbers, is not secure; in addition, contact information may be shared with third-party vendors to promote gambling sites and offers.

What are the types of online gambling?

There are three main types of online gambling, namely:

To be successful at these games, you just have to be prepared to take a risk. But these games are fun and can bring you additional profits.

Online Casinos

If you are looking for the best Swiss online casino, you should also take into account another criterion, which is the variety of games offered and, why not, worlds. This is important so that you do not get bored.

You should know that online gambling has been allowed in Switzerland for a very short time. The law was passed only in 2019. Before that, online casinos were illegal. So, you will not have to compare a variety of casinos.

In the meantime, here are the games you can play online:

  • Poker
  • Sports betting
  • Table games
  • Slots

Table Games

Slots may be fun, but table games offer a very different experience. Table games are a classic way to play for money, and they come in different varieties. Whether you like the games listed below or you like something completely different gambling offers, we can guarantee that you will have a good time. Therefore, you won’t have any problems finding a game that suits your gaming style and preferences.

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Casino Poker
  • Lottery games

Online Slots

Slot machines make up the majority of Swiss online casino slots. Currently, CH players have access to an unmatched selection of slot titles. You too can get in on the action and place bets.

The genre of slot games is very diverse, and no two games are alike.

A good internet online casino will be able to cater to everyone’s tastes, regardless of how niche or ordinary they are. Most casinos have the following categories in their slots selection:

  • new slots
  • popular slots
  • live slots
  • top slots

Progressive Jackpots

Slots come in many varieties, but few are as exciting as progressive jackpots. These offer you the chance to bring home a massive sum through payouts, usually six figures or higher.

CH players have the opportunity to play some of the best progressive slots in the world using their device (tablet). Swiss internet online casino websites usually offer several of them, depending on which software provider they work with.

Online poker

Online poker is probably the most popular online gambling game. It allows players to wager real money to put the same amount of money into an online account on the device website they are playing on. With this money, you can participate in the games and tournaments offered by an internet online casino website. Just like you get chips in regular or land-based gambling venues.

When you play poker online, you can withdraw your money at any time using your cell phone. In some poker games, you can get in with as little as 2 CHF and all the money you win in the game is real money that you can withdraw.

There are different types of online poker that you can play. Some of them are Texas Hold’em, Five Card Draw, Triple Draw, Badugi, Razz, Omaha Hi, Stud Poker and more. The variants may also differ from one online poker player website to another.

Online sports betting

Sports betting has been online in Switzerland for many years. This is because the laws and regulations there allow people to bet on Champions League in particular, or simply on soccer as a whole. People can use any online booking site they want.

Generally, it is best to check out different sites for the best odds. Even though many of them have similar odds, bettors may be able to find some that are under or over rated due to recent news. You can also just bet at a site that has a great promo code to get you started. On this promo code site, you will find some offers that will get you started right away. Another good place to start is this online lottery codes page.

If you want to get started with sports betting, using code sites is usually a very easy way to go. Then the player has some extra money to place bets with, similar to an offline casino.

Sports betting

Online sports betting is becoming more and more popular all over the world. Due to the popularity of online sports betting, more and more online betting sites have emerged and will continue to emerge. With online betting, you bet on an expected sporting event such as basketball or soccer.

Among other things, you can bet on which team you think will win, how high the score will be, and even bet on whether players will be suspended. There are many categories to choose from when it comes to online sports betting. Some websites offer features like live betting. In this case, you bet on games that are in progress.

Horse betting

Betting on horses is also an old and popular type of gambling. There are many categories of bets in this field as well. There are odds that you can find online that can help you choose a horse.

However, you should also equip yourself with telephone advice, offers, betting, game endings in players and chance, as well as gaming activities about the horse, its owner and the conditions of the particular racetrack. All this is necessary to increase the chances of winning.

There are many betting categories within each type of online gambling, some high risk and some low risk.

Esports betting

Betting on Esports games is growing as fast – if not faster – than Esports itself. What was once an informal betting system that took place mainly among friends and acquaintances has quickly turned into an industry where hundreds of millions of dollars are risked every year by millions of gamblers from almost every part of the world.

With this rapid growth, of course, comes a great deal of uncertainty among people interested in betting on Esports.

Betting on financial markets

If you are looking for a gambling betting method that eliminates the classic role of the bookmaker, you should definitely think about stock market betting.

The system works in a simple way and there are two sides involved. One bets on a certain outcome by betting on it, while the other essentially bets on the opposite outcome by laying the original result.

Games with high odds

The following are some of the online gambling games with the highest probability of winning. Keep in mind that the best online casino slots are the ones that offer a good balance between the long-term success of the house and the odds for players to win while gambling. And always remember that it is very important to know the game.

And of course, don’t forget that casino games always involve a certain amount of uncertainty and luck in gambling. No matter how skilled you are, casino games always have an element of chance that you don’t know. Just have fun and play responsibly.

Which gambling games offer the best chances of winning?

Now that you know what the house edge is, here is the list of games with the highest probability of winning or the best chances of winning at gambling games.

  • Online Baccarat – Baccarat is usually considered a high-roller game.
  • Online Blackjack – Blackjack has long been considered the best table game in terms of house edge.
  • Online Poker – Online video poker can offer you an excellent chance of winning at internet casinos. There are several online variants game that will give you the best chances of winning at gambling.
  • American online roulette – The roulette game is a classic in casinos and a must for all casino players. Today, you can also find many online versions of this gaming table game. In terms of rules and layout, there are three different types of roulette, namely American, French and European roulette.
  • Three-Card Poker – Three-card poker is a relatively new game that was developed and patented in the 1990s. Today, it is also offered in most live online casinos under games of chance.

Tips and Tricks for Online Gambling

With the following tips, you can learn how to win at online gambling by choosing the right sites and following the best methods to increase your chances of winning.

  1. Take advantage at the best online gambling sites – Before you gamble at an online casino website, do some research.
  2. Look for slots with a low casino house edge. The house edge is a measure of how much the casino pays compared to the true odds of winning at online gambling via computer.
  3. Don’t chase losses – Watch your gambling, don’t lose your head and don’t try to win it all back quickly by placing bigger bets or riskier bets when the provider’s house edge is low.
  4. Collect the best bonuses – Don’t miss out on free money. Online gambling houses and providers offer them for online gambling as an incentive to use on their sites and not on others. With a little luck and chance, there are quite a few different casino bonuses and offers on the net for top gambling behaviors.
  5. Learn casino game strategies via tests – In strategy games like poker, players compete against each other via computer. Read strategy tests.

References

Conclusion about online gambling internet

It is anything but easy to keep track of all the misinformation that is circulating. In any case, one thing is certain: online casinos in Switzerland can be used legally. We recommend that you do a little more research before registering, because the differences between the payment offers, bonus programs and the availability of providers or slot machines in each online casino are serious.

FAQ

  1. Is gambling online safe?

    Yes. You will find that the vast majority of online casinos are completely safe places where you can gamble with quality and test your luck. However, there are some rogue casinos (which are often blacklisted).

  2. Which online casino games are most popular in Switzerland?

    Of course, the slots with the highest odds are especially popular. We have summarized the answer to these questions for you in our article.

  3. Can I play online for free?

    Many online casinos offer free games that you can gamble online, or demo versions of popular games that you can use before you jump in with real money. We also offer more than 1,000 free casino games that you can play online instantly.

    Alternatively, some casino sites offer no deposit bonuses. With this welcome bonus you get a credit that you can use for casino games, sports betting without having to deposit money yourself.

  4. Is it possible to play with a cell phone or tablet?

    Yes – most online casinos offer bettors apps or instant play via mobile web browsers.

To top

Les jeux d’argent en ligne en Suisse

  • Auteur : Evan Schindler
  • Dernière mise à jour : 30 mai 2022

Les jeux d’argent en ligne sont populaires et chauds dans le monde entier. De même dans le beau pays qu’est la Suisse. Il existe d’innombrables types de jeux d’argent en ligne, dont certains que nous allons vous présenter dans notre article d’aujourd’hui. Nous allons notamment aborder les points suivants :

Top des meilleurs Casinos avec jeux de hasard en ligne en Suisse en 2022

Rating Bonus Temps de Paiement Paiement Jouer
1 5 / 5 100 € +100 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Mastercard Casino
Skrill Casino
Neteller Casino
Jeton Casino
Bitcoin Casino

2 4.9 / 5 €100 + 100 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Skrill Casino
Google Pay Casino
Apple Pay Casino
Jeton Casino
Bitcoin Casino

3 4.8 / 5 100€ + 100 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Skrill Casino
ecoPayz Casino
Mastercard Casino
Neosurf Casino
Paysafecard Casino

4 4.7 / 5 €300 + 150 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Skrill Casino
Neosurf Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Ethereum Casino

5 4.6 / 5 300 € +100 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
ecoPayz Casino
Skrill Casino
Neteller Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Litecoin Casino

6 4.5 / 5 €500 + 200 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Skrill Casino
Paysafecard Casino
MiFinity Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Litecoin Casino

7 4.4 / 5 100% jusqu’à 300 CHF 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Neteller Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Skrill Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Ethereum Casino

8 4.3 / 5 300 € +100 parties gratuites 0 – 24
Skrill Casino
AstroPay Casino
MachBetter Casino
MiFinity Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Litecoin Casino

9 4.2 / 5 200€ + 50 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Skrill Casino
Neteller Casino
Mastercard Casino
MachBetter Casino

10 4.1 / 5 200€ + 200 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
ecoPayz Casino
Paysafecard Casino
Skrill Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Litecoin Casino

11 4 / 5 120€ + 120 parties gratuites 0 – 24
VISA Casino
Apple Pay Casino
Skrill Casino
Neteller Casino
Bitcoin Casino
Litecoin Casino

Quels sont les risques particuliers des jeux d’argent en ligne ?

Les jeux d’argent en ligne comportent un certain nombre de risques particuliers. Voici 6 facteurs de risque des jeux d’argent en ligne :

  1. La facilité d’accès. En quelques clics ou tapotements, les joueurs peuvent accéder aux jeux et aux opportunités de paris directement depuis leur appareil.
  2. Jeu isolé. Alors que les gens peuvent socialiser lorsqu’ils jouent dans les casinos, ils sont souvent seuls lorsqu’ils jouent en ligne. Et pour les personnes ayant un problème de jeu, il peut être facile de cacher la fréquence et l’endroit où elles jouent.
  3. Temps de jeu illimité. Les sites de jeux sont ouverts 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, ce qui permet de jouer jour et nuit.
  4. Une quantité d’argent apparemment illimitée pour parier. L’utilisation d’une carte de crédit permet de parier et de perdre rapidement. Dans les casinos, l’argent est échangé ou chargé sur des cartes de fidélité enregistrées. Des pertes importantes peuvent également avoir un impact négatif sur les scores de crédit. Cela conduit facilement à la dépendance au jeu.
  5. Sites web non réglementés. Les sites de jeux frauduleux ou non réglementés peuvent profiter des joueurs, et il peut être difficile de les localiser et de prendre des mesures à leur encontre en cas de problème.
  6. Problèmes de cybersécurité. Comme il peut s’agir de sites non réglementés, les informations personnelles, y compris les numéros de carte de crédit et de compte bancaire, ne sont pas sécurisées ; en outre, les coordonnées peuvent être partagées avec des vendeurs tiers pour promouvoir des sites et des offres de jeux d’argent.

Quels sont les types de jeux d’argent en ligne ?

Il existe trois principaux types de jeux d’argent en ligne, à savoir :

  • le poker
  • le casino en ligne
  • les paris sportifs

Pour réussir à ces jeux, il suffit d’être prêt à prendre un risque. Mais ces jeux sont amusants et peuvent vous apporter des bénéfices supplémentaires.

Casinos en ligne

Si vous recherchez le meilleur casino en ligne suisse, vous devez également tenir compte d’un autre critère, à savoir la variété des jeux proposés et, pourquoi pas, des univers. C’est important pour que vous ne vous ennuyiez pas.

Vous devez savoir que les jeux d’argent en ligne sont autorisés en Suisse depuis très peu de temps. La loi n’a été adoptée qu’en 2019. Avant cela, les casinos en ligne étaient illégaux. Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas à comparer une variété de casinos.

En attendant, voici les jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer en ligne :

  • Poker
  • Les paris sportifs
  • Jeux de table
  • Machines à sous

Jeux de table

Les machines à sous peuvent être amusantes, mais les jeux de table offrent une expérience très différente. Les jeux de table sont une façon classique de jouer de l’argent, et il en existe de nombreuses variantes. Que vous aimiez les jeux énumérés ci-dessous ou que vous aimiez quelque chose de complètement différent dans les offres de jeu, nous pouvons vous garantir que vous passerez un bon moment. Vous n’aurez donc aucun problème à trouver un jeu qui convienne à votre style de jeu et à vos préférences.

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker de casino
  • Jeux de loterie

Machines à sous en ligne

Les machines à sous constituent la majorité des machines à sous des casinos en ligne suisses. Actuellement, les joueurs du CH ont accès à une sélection inégalée de titres de machines à sous. Vous pouvez vous aussi participer à l’action et placer des paris.

Le genre des jeux de machines à sous est très diversifié, et aucun jeu ne se ressemble.

Un bon casino en ligne sur Internet sera en mesure de répondre aux goûts de chacun, qu’il s’agisse d’un jeu de niche ou ordinaire. La plupart des casinos proposent les catégories suivantes dans leur sélection de machines à sous :

  • nouvelles machines à sous
  • machines à sous populaires
  • machines à sous en direct
  • meilleures machines à sous

Jackpots progressifs

Les machines à sous sont très variées, mais peu sont aussi excitantes que les jackpots progressifs. Ceux-ci vous offrent la possibilité de ramener à la maison une somme massive grâce aux paiements, généralement à six chiffres ou plus.

Les joueurs CH ont la possibilité de jouer à certaines des meilleures machines à sous progressives du monde en utilisant leur appareil (tablette). Les sites internet de casino en ligne suisses en proposent généralement plusieurs, en fonction du fournisseur de logiciel avec lequel ils travaillent.

Le Poker en Ligne

Le poker en ligne est probablement le jeu d’argent en ligne le plus populaire. Il permet aux joueurs de miser de l’argent réel pour placer la même somme d’argent sur un compte en ligne sur le site Web de l’appareil sur lequel ils jouent. Avec cet argent, vous pouvez participer aux jeux et aux tournois proposés par un site de casino en ligne. Tout comme vous obtenez des jetons dans les salles de jeu ordinaires ou terrestres.

Lorsque vous jouez au poker en ligne, vous pouvez retirer votre argent à tout moment en utilisant votre téléphone portable. Dans certains jeux de poker, vous pouvez entrer dans le jeu avec seulement 2 CHF et tout l’argent que vous gagnez dans le jeu est de l’argent réel que vous pouvez retirer.

Il existe différents types de poker en ligne auxquels vous pouvez jouer. Parmi eux, citons le Texas Hold’em, le Five Card Draw, le Triple Draw, le Badugi, le Razz, l’Omaha Hi, le Stud Poker et bien d’autres encore. Les variantes peuvent également différer d’un site de poker en ligne à l’autre.

Pari sportif en ligne

Les paris sportifs sont en ligne en Suisse depuis de nombreuses années. Cela s’explique par le fait que les lois et les règlements de ce pays permettent aux gens de parier sur la Ligue des champions en particulier, ou simplement sur le football dans son ensemble. Les gens peuvent utiliser le site de réservation en ligne de leur choix.

En général, il est préférable de consulter différents sites pour obtenir les meilleures cotes. Même si beaucoup d’entre eux ont des cotes similaires, les parieurs peuvent en trouver certains qui sont sous-évalués ou surévalués en raison de l’actualité récente. Vous pouvez également parier sur un site qui propose un excellent code promotionnel pour commencer. Sur ce site de codes promotionnels, vous trouverez des offres qui vous permettront de commencer tout de suite. Un autre bon endroit pour commencer est cette page de codes de loterie en ligne.

Si vous souhaitez vous lancer dans les paris sportifs, l’utilisation de sites de codes est généralement un moyen très facile de procéder. Le joueur dispose alors d’un peu d’argent supplémentaire avec lequel il peut placer des paris, comme dans un casino hors ligne.

Les paris sportifs

Les paris sportifs en ligne sont de plus en plus populaires dans le monde entier. En raison de la popularité des paris sportifs en ligne, de plus en plus de sites de paris en ligne ont émergé et continueront à émerger. Avec les paris en ligne, vous pariez sur un événement sportif attendu, comme le basket-ball ou le football.

Vous pouvez, entre autres, parier sur l’équipe qui, selon vous, gagnera, sur le score et même sur la suspension éventuelle de joueurs. Il existe de nombreuses catégories de paris sportifs en ligne. Certains sites Web proposent des fonctionnalités telles que les paris en direct. Dans ce cas, vous pariez sur des matchs qui sont en cours.

Les paris sur les chevaux

Les paris sur les chevaux sont également un type de jeu ancien et populaire. Il existe de nombreuses catégories de paris dans ce domaine également. Il existe des cotes que vous pouvez trouver en ligne et qui peuvent vous aider à choisir un cheval.

Cependant, vous devez également vous équiper de conseils téléphoniques, d’offres, de paris, de fins de partie en joueurs et en hasard, ainsi que d’activités de jeu sur le cheval, son propriétaire et les conditions de l’hippodrome particulier. Tout cela est nécessaire pour augmenter les chances de gagner.

Il existe de nombreuses catégories de paris au sein de chaque type de jeu en ligne, certaines à haut risque et d’autres à faible risque.

Les paris sportifs

Les paris sur les jeux Esports se développent aussi vite – si ce n’est plus – que les Esports eux-mêmes. Ce qui était autrefois un système de paris informel qui se déroulait principalement entre amis et connaissances s’est rapidement transformé en une industrie où des centaines de millions de dollars sont risqués chaque année par des millions de parieurs de presque toutes les régions du monde.

Cette croissance rapide s’accompagne bien sûr d’une grande incertitude parmi les personnes intéressées par les paris sur les sports électroniques.

Parier sur les marchés financiers

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une méthode de pari qui élimine le rôle classique du bookmaker, vous devez absolument penser aux paris boursiers.

Le système fonctionne de manière simple et il y a deux parties impliquées. L’un parie sur un certain résultat en misant dessus, tandis que l’autre parie essentiellement sur le résultat opposé en misant sur le résultat initial.

Jeux à forte cote

Voici quelques-uns des jeux de hasard en ligne ayant la plus forte probabilité de gagner. Gardez à l’esprit que les meilleures machines à sous de casino en ligne sont celles qui offrent un bon équilibre entre le succès à long terme de la maison et les chances des joueurs de gagner en jouant. Et n’oubliez jamais qu’il est très important de connaître le jeu.

Et bien sûr, n’oubliez pas que les jeux de casino comportent toujours une part d’incertitude et de chance dans le jeu. Quel que soit votre niveau d’habileté, les jeux de casino comportent toujours un élément de chance que vous ne connaissez pas. Amusez-vous et jouez de manière responsable.

Quels jeux d’argent offrent les meilleures chances de gagner ?

Maintenant que vous savez ce qu’est l’avantage de la maison, voici la liste des jeux ayant la plus forte probabilité de gagner ou les meilleures chances de gagner aux jeux de hasard.

  • Baccarat en ligne – Le baccarat est généralement considéré comme un jeu pour joueurs fortunés.
  • Blackjack en ligne – Le blackjack a longtemps été considéré comme le meilleur jeu de table en termes d’avantage de la maison.
  • Poker en ligne – Le vidéo poker en ligne peut vous offrir une excellente chance de gagner dans les casinos en ligne. Il existe plusieurs variantes de jeu en ligne qui vous donneront les meilleures chances de gagner aux jeux d’argent.
  • Roulette américaine en ligne – Le jeu de roulette est un classique des casinos et un incontournable pour tous les joueurs de casino. Aujourd’hui, vous pouvez également trouver de nombreuses versions en ligne de ce jeu de table. En termes de règles et de disposition, il existe trois types différents de roulette, à savoir la roulette américaine, française et européenne.
  • Poker à trois cartes – Le poker à trois cartes est un jeu relativement nouveau qui a été développé et breveté dans les années 1990. Aujourd’hui, il est également proposé dans la plupart des casinos en ligne en direct dans la catégorie des jeux de hasard.

Conseils et astuces pour les jeux d’argent en ligne

Grâce aux conseils suivants, vous pouvez apprendre à gagner aux jeux d’argent en ligne en choisissant les bons sites et en suivant les meilleures méthodes pour augmenter vos chances de gagner.

  1. Profitez des meilleurs sites de jeux en ligne – Avant de jouer sur un site de casino en ligne, faites quelques recherches.
  2. Recherchez des machines à sous dont l’avantage de la maison est faible. L’avantage de la maison est une mesure de la somme que le casino paie par rapport aux véritables chances de gagner aux jeux d’argent en ligne par ordinateur.
  3. Ne courez pas après les pertes – Surveillez votre jeu, ne perdez pas la tête et n’essayez pas de tout regagner rapidement en plaçant des mises plus importantes ou plus risquées lorsque l’avantage de la maison du fournisseur est faible.
  4. Collectionnez les meilleurs bonus – Ne manquez pas l’argent gratuit. Les maisons de jeu et les fournisseurs de jeux en ligne les offrent pour inciter les joueurs à utiliser leurs sites et pas les autres. Avec un peu de chance et de hasard, il existe sur le net un grand nombre de bonus et d’offres de casino différents pour les meilleurs comportements de jeu.
  5. Apprenez des stratégies de jeux de casino grâce à des tests – Dans les jeux de stratégie comme le poker, les joueurs s’affrontent par ordinateur. Lisez les tests de stratégie.

Références

Conclusion sur les jeux d’argent en ligne sur Internet

Il est tout sauf facile de suivre toutes les fausses informations qui circulent. En tout cas, une chose est sûre : les casinos en ligne en Suisse peuvent être utilisés légalement. Nous vous recommandons de faire un peu plus de recherches avant de vous inscrire, car les différences entre les offres de paiement, les programmes de bonus et la disponibilité des fournisseurs ou des machines à sous dans chaque casino en ligne sont sérieuses.

FAQ

  1. Les jeux d’argent en ligne sont-ils sûrs ?

    Oui. Vous constaterez que la grande majorité des casinos en ligne sont des endroits totalement sûrs où vous pouvez jouer avec qualité et tester votre chance. Il existe toutefois quelques casinos malhonnêtes (qui sont souvent inscrits sur une liste noire).

  2. Quels sont les jeux de casino en ligne les plus populaires en Suisse ?

    Bien sûr, les machines à sous avec les meilleures cotes sont particulièrement populaires. Nous avons résumé pour vous la réponse à ces questions dans notre article.

  3. Puis-je jouer en ligne gratuitement ?

    De nombreux casinos en ligne proposent des jeux gratuits que vous pouvez jouer en ligne, ou des versions démo de jeux populaires que vous pouvez utiliser avant de vous lancer avec de l’argent réel. Nous proposons également plus de 1 000 jeux de casino gratuits auxquels vous pouvez jouer en ligne instantanément.

    Par ailleurs, certains sites de casino proposent des bonus sans dépôt. Avec ce bonus de bienvenue, vous obtenez un crédit que vous pouvez utiliser pour des jeux de casino, des paris sportifs sans avoir à déposer de l’argent vous-même.

  4. Est-il possible de jouer avec un téléphone portable ou une tablette ?

    Oui. La plupart des casinos en ligne proposent aux parieurs des applications ou un jeu instantané via les navigateurs web mobiles.

Haut de page